www.dinarinc.com

Group Exchange

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 Guest_Freedom!!!_*

Guest_Freedom!!!_*
  • Guests

Posted 01 May 2012 - 10:23 AM

Hi.. I'm new to this dinar ride. I keep reading about these people that are in a 'group'. What does this mean and how can I join? TY :)

Advertisement...
www.dinarinc.com

#2 Guest_Bill Stonehouse_*

Guest_Bill Stonehouse_*
  • Guests

Posted 29 May 2012 - 11:21 AM

Please add me to your group.
Please send me the bank package info.
Please add me to your RV group code information for group trade in.
Thanks

#3 ZMAN2011

ZMAN2011

Moderator/M.I.G. Supporter

• MIG Supporter
  • 8 posts

Posted 26 August 2012 - 10:02 AM

HI THE GROUP IS GENERALS64 GROUP. WWW.GENERALS64.INFO YOU SHOULD GET AN EMAIL FROM KCMana iqdgroup@generals64.info WITH A NEWSLETTER BOUT ONCE A MONTH, HOPE IT IS NOT THAT LONG TILL WE SEE OUR RV. WELCOME TO MIG, ZMAN2011

#4 LimoDr247365

LimoDr247365

• Dinarian (Member)
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 05 June 2013 - 11:23 AM

Hi, I'm also interested in joining your group GENERALS64. I went to the site you posted and signed up for the newsletter. Can you please add me to your group as well. Thank you!!!

#5 VSD

VSD

• Dinarian (Member)
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 03 August 2013 - 07:57 AM